Hoosier Lotto (Indiana)

February 17, 2018
Jackpot: $1.30 Million

Hoosier Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Hoosier Lotto $1.50 Million Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $1.30 Million Jackpot Change$200,000

Last 10 Hoosier Lotto Draws

  Hoosier Lotto Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 01-07-16-19-31-34
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 01-16-19-31-34-46
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 08-17-24-36-39-42
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 01-07-09-15-32-45
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 08-24-25-30-42-45
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 10-12-21-34-37-38
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 21-29-30-34-36-43
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 02-14-15-18-31-35
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 09-15-30-31-37-38
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 09-15-16-21-28-29

Hoosier Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:50 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Hoosier Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home