Hoosier Lotto (Indiana)

February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $28.60 Million

Hoosier Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Hoosier Lotto $28.80 Million Wed, Feb 20, 2019 $28.60 Million Jackpot Change$200,000

Last 10 Hoosier Lotto Draws

  Hoosier Lotto Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 19-25-26-32-39-43
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 09-16-21-22-35-38
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 02-12-13-14-19-31
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 01-12-23-27-34-42
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 09-15-23-27-28-37
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 02-05-10-22-24-42
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 03-11-21-28-35-44
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 03-04-15-24-40-41
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 05-10-11-19-21-46
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 13-20-22-25-45-46

Hoosier Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:50 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Hoosier Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home