November 17, 2018
Jackpot: $513,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $539,000 Sat, Nov 17, 2018 $513,000 Jackpot Change$26,000

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 05-17-21-25-35
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 08-09-14-16-22
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 12-23-28-35-39
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 02-07-14-16-21
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 04-11-18-21-32
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 18-22-25-40-44
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 01-02-07-38-43
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 16-21-23-25-45
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 07-19-26-29-37
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 11-21-26-40-43

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:50 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home