February 18, 2018
Jackpot: $1.02 Million

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $1.07 Million Sun, Feb 18, 2018 $1.02 Million Jackpot Change$49,500

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 02-11-20-28-38
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 07-10-21-34-42
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 03-05-23-28-34
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 07-19-33-37-41
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 19-20-26-27-36
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 01-19-23-25-34
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 10-12-22-24-25
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12-14-21-25-27
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 12-13-20-24-34
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 04-09-23-38-43

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:50 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home