Quick Draw Midday (Indiana)

February 17, 2019

Last 10 Quick Draw Midday Draws

  Quick Draw Midday Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 02-08-09-12-21-25-26-27-29-33-34-45-52-54-56-61-65-67-75-79, Bonus: 26
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 01-04-13-21-26-32-34-41-49-50-51-58-63-64-66-68-69-70-77-79, Bonus: 21
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 03-10-13-20-29-32-40-43-44-46-47-50-54-58-60-62-64-73-74-76, Bonus: 10
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 01-03-08-09-19-21-22-30-36-39-41-43-52-58-61-63-72-74-75-79, Bonus: 72
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 11-13-14-15-22-28-32-41-44-48-52-53-56-58-61-63-69-73-77-78, Bonus: 61
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 03-08-14-15-17-20-23-34-36-41-52-54-62-66-67-69-70-71-73-78, Bonus: 03
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 02-08-09-11-15-17-32-33-38-51-53-56-57-58-59-61-64-67-73-79, Bonus: 58
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 02-07-09-12-15-16-18-19-39-42-44-54-55-59-63-64-67-74-75-77, Bonus: 16
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 02-05-07-10-12-16-17-26-27-30-35-37-40-42-43-53-59-68-78-80, Bonus: 10
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 01-02-03-04-05-07-16-25-34-36-38-47-53-55-57-59-61-64-68-79, Bonus: 04

Quick Draw Midday Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:20 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Quick Draw Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home