Quick Draw Midday (Indiana)

August 20, 2018

Last 10 Quick Draw Midday Draws

  Quick Draw Midday Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 04-05-09-13-20-21-31-39-40-44-49-51-52-62-65-66-71-72-74-80, Bonus: 40
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 04-05-11-14-16-18-26-28-29-30-31-34-39-49-51-54-56-61-71-77, Bonus: 71
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 01-02-05-06-09-23-27-29-31-36-40-41-44-51-54-56-66-74-75-76, Bonus: 09
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 01-02-13-16-22-24-30-31-37-40-45-50-52-54-55-58-59-69-74-80, Bonus: 37
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 04-12-13-15-22-26-28-37-40-49-50-54-56-59-60-61-66-68-69-78, Bonus: 28
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 04-05-14-18-24-25-28-35-46-49-50-55-56-59-60-64-70-73-76-79, Bonus: 35
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 01-02-10-18-20-22-27-30-33-38-39-40-49-59-61-65-69-73-74-75, Bonus: 73
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 02-04-07-25-27-37-38-39-42-48-50-52-54-55-57-58-60-65-72-75, Bonus: 39
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 01-11-12-17-28-30-34-37-43-50-53-54-56-65-66-71-73-77-79-80, Bonus: 43
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 02-06-10-13-22-23-25-26-33-34-42-45-49-57-60-62-67-68-72-80, Bonus: 49

Quick Draw Midday Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:20 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Quick Draw Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home