Lotto Plus (Indiana)

February 21, 2018

Last 10 Lotto Plus Draws

  Lotto Plus Draw Date Results
  Wed, Feb 21, 2018 05-12-27-29-36-40
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 09-19-23-24-33-37
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 05-14-25-27-31-43
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 16-28-29-32-37-43
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 01-12-15-35-40-41
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 04-14-20-21-27-37
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 03-14-15-22-29-35
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 01-13-19-26-29-45
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 12-17-22-28-31-39
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 06-08-11-24-32-35

Lotto Plus Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:50 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto Plus

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home