February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $5.36 Million

Super Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Super Cash $5.40 Million Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $5.36 Million Jackpot Change$40,000

Last 10 Super Cash Draws

  Super Cash Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 02-14-20-24-31, Cash Ball: 09
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 03-19-25-27-28, Cash Ball: 24
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 04-10-17-20-22, Cash Ball: 15
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 08-15-18-23-31, Cash Ball: 24
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 09-10-26-28-31, Cash Ball: 23
  Mon, Feb 04, 2019 01-03-07-09-22, Cash Ball: 21
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 02-05-16-21-32, Cash Ball: 21
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 05-09-11-21-28, Cash Ball: 14
  Mon, Jan 28, 2019 15-17-25-26-28, Cash Ball: 12
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 06-21-29-31-32, Cash Ball: 25

Super Cash Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Cash Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:10 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Super Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home