Cash Ball (Kentucky)

June 23, 2018

Last 10 Cash Ball Draws

  Cash Ball Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 23, 2018 17-23-25-35, Cash Ball: 16
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10-11-17-34, Cash Ball: 16
  Thu, Jun 21, 2018 13-21-23-25, Cash Ball: 22
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 25-28-30-35, Cash Ball: 03
  Tue, Jun 19, 2018 04-05-12-29, Cash Ball: 25
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 04-25-30-32, Cash Ball: 16
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 12-19-28-29, Cash Ball: 04
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 07-17-32-33, Cash Ball: 18
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11-15-17-31, Cash Ball: 14
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 20-24-29-34, Cash Ball: 24

Cash Ball Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Cash Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash Ball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home