Pick 4 Evening (Kentucky)

June 23, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 23, 2018 9-4-9-8
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 1-8-6-6
  Thu, Jun 21, 2018 8-8-8-7
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 4-5-0-8
  Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7-7-5-5
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 6-8-7-9
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 2-9-4-7
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7-4-8-4
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 0-8-7-2
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 5-4-2-1

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home