Pick 4 Evening (Kentucky)

September 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6-7-3-6
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 3-8-8-0
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 1-1-5-3
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 4-9-4-4
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 4-8-2-8
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 8-0-8-8
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 4-0-6-4
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 8-5-3-1
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 1-8-0-5
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 5-9-6-9

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home