5 Card Cash (Kentucky)

June 23, 2018

Last 10 5 Card Cash Draws

  5 Card Cash Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 23, 2018 JC-AD-KS-7H-2S
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 JD-QS-3C-5C-7S
  Thu, Jun 21, 2018 JC-QH-AH-9C-4H
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 AH-3D-9D-3S-9S
  Tue, Jun 19, 2018 8C-9C-6D-10D-4H
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 AC-JH-7D-2S-8S
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 QD-6C-9C-7D-10D
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 8C-3D-4D-6D-7D
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 AS-4D-6D-3H-2S
  Wed, Jun 13, 2018 QS-10C-10D-5S-6S

5 Card Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For 5 Card Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home