5 Card Cash (Kentucky)

September 20, 2018

Last 10 5 Card Cash Draws

  5 Card Cash Draw Date Results
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 JH-4D-5D-8H-5S
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 3C-2D-3D-6D-2H
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 JC-3D-9D-7H-5S
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 QD-AD-AH-2H-3H
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 AH-6C-9C-10C-7H
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 QD-3C-5H-9H-5S
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 KH-5C-10D-2S-10S
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 QC-QD-7D-8D-5H
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 KS-3C-10C-5S-7S
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 AD-AH-KS-6D-4H

5 Card Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For 5 Card Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home