June 17, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Draws

  Pick 4 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 8-8-7-9
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7-1-1-1
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 6-3-2-3
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 1-2-0-7
  Wed, Jun 13, 2018 2-5-4-0
  Tue, Jun 12, 2018 1-1-2-0
  Mon, Jun 11, 2018 0-8-6-6
  Sun, Jun 10, 2018 0-1-9-8
  Sat, Jun 09, 2018 3-7-5-7
  Fri, Jun 08, 2018 7-1-9-0

Pick 4 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home