Pick 4 Evening (Maryland)

November 17, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 6-1-3-3
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 9-8-5-9
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9-7-7-5
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 9-3-9-8
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 1-2-8-9
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 1-5-1-6
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 9-4-1-5
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 0-7-5-1
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 1-4-6-2
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 4-3-1-4

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 8:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home