Classic Lotto 47 (Michigan)

February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $1.15 Million

Classic Lotto 47 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Classic Lotto 47 $1.20 Million Wed, Feb 20, 2019 $1.15 Million Jackpot Change$50,000

Last 10 Classic Lotto 47 Draws

  Classic Lotto 47 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 02-09-16-26-28-42
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 04-11-37-38-39-46
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 09-24-25-26-32-47
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 04-05-22-27-29-34
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 02-16-23-26-39-41
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 07-12-13-27-44-47
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 13-16-24-26-31-35
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 08-13-19-22-28-31
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 05-09-15-18-33-37
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 06-25-28-31-38-42

Classic Lotto 47 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Classic Lotto 47

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home