Daily 3 Midday (Michigan)

February 17, 2019

Last 10 Daily 3 Midday Draws

  Daily 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 0-4-5
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3-1-2
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 9-3-2
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 9-0-7
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 0-1-7
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 3-3-1
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 0-0-3
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 9-2-7
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 7-2-1
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 8-7-2

Daily 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home