Daily 3 Evening (Michigan)

February 22, 2018

Last 10 Daily 3 Evening Draws

  Daily 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6-3-5
  Wed, Feb 21, 2018 9-7-7
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 8-3-8
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 0-6-6
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4-6-2
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 5-4-1
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2-6-4
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 2-3-3
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1-5-2
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8-3-9

Daily 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home