Daily 3 Evening (Michigan)

February 17, 2019

Last 10 Daily 3 Evening Draws

  Daily 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 6-8-5
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 7-6-1
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 2-6-1
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 0-6-7
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 8-4-2
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 4-9-2
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 3-4-9
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 1-5-2
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 7-3-5
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 6-7-0

Daily 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home