Show Me Cash (Missouri)

September 20, 2018
Jackpot: $50,000

Show Me Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Show Me Cash $50,000 Fri, Sep 21, 2018 $50,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 Show Me Cash Draws

  Show Me Cash Draw Date Results
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 01-03-12-19-39
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 04-21-26-33-34
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 05-09-24-30-32
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 06-10-12-29-39
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 01-16-17-29-35
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 04-11-14-27-32
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 03-06-13-17-39
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 08-19-28-30-36
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 08-13-32-34-39
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 17-18-28-29-32

Show Me Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Show Me Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home