Show Me Cash (Missouri)

June 17, 2018
Jackpot: $50,000

Show Me Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Show Me Cash $61,000 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 $50,000 Jackpot Change$11,000

Last 10 Show Me Cash Draws

  Show Me Cash Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 16-19-27-28-31
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 02-13-15-36-37
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 04-18-20-21-29
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 14-22-23-26-34
  Wed, Jun 13, 2018 02-14-22-32-34
  Tue, Jun 12, 2018 12-22-29-30-39
  Mon, Jun 11, 2018 03-10-14-17-18
  Sun, Jun 10, 2018 07-20-22-28-36
  Sat, Jun 09, 2018 02-05-09-10-19
  Fri, Jun 08, 2018 05-08-22-34-37

Show Me Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Show Me Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home