Cash 5 (North Carolina)

February 17, 2019
Jackpot: $110,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $100,000 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $110,000 Jackpot Change$10,000

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 01-25-29-33-39
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 13-24-34-36-42
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 21-28-32-35-41
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 03-11-24-33-36
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 03-19-22-38-43
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 02-15-23-31-36
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 13-31-33-39-40
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 08-22-26-32-43
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 21-22-24-37-39
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 06-08-11-33-39

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home