Pick 3 Evening (North Carolina)

February 21, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Evening Draws

  Pick 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Wed, Feb 21, 2018 5-2-6
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 0-8-3
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 3-6-2
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 9-6-7
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 0-8-7
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5-0-9
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7-3-7
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1-8-3
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 4-3-9
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 0-6-7

Pick 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home