Pick 3 Day (North Carolina)

February 18, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Day Draws

  Pick 3 Day Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 8-9-2
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7-7-4
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 1-2-6
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 3-0-7
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7-7-3
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5-7-3
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 3-9-6
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 3-7-3
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 2-5-3
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 9-6-2

Pick 3 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 3:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home