Pick 4 Evening (North Carolina)

August 19, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 6-4-3-2
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 4-7-3-4
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 2-1-2-1
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 3-5-2-7
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6-2-9-4
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 7-4-7-8
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8-0-6-0
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 7-8-6-1
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8-3-4-7
  Fri, Aug 10, 2018 1-3-2-5

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home