Pick 4 Evening (North Carolina)

February 21, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6-7-1-2
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 2-0-3-2
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6-7-2-7
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 8-5-8-7
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 6-0-0-9
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2-3-3-3
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 0-8-9-1
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 3-7-3-3
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5-2-6-7
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 5-7-2-8

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home