Pick 4 Day (North Carolina)

February 18, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Day Draws

  Pick 4 Day Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 9-3-8-8
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 0-2-4-3
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 0-8-1-6
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 5-6-5-1
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 3-9-3-8
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 3-1-5-8
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 8-7-7-4
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 6-9-0-0
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7-5-7-4
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 8-8-9-3

Pick 4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 3:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home