Pick 4 Day (North Carolina)

August 21, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Day Draws

  Pick 4 Day Draw Date Results
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 5-5-1-4
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 0-0-5-0
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 7-3-9-4
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 4-2-3-5
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 3-7-9-5
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 0-8-4-3
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 3-2-9-7
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 3-0-9-9
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 6-1-3-8
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8-7-5-6

Pick 4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 3:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home