February 18, 2018
Jackpot: $242,000

Pick 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Pick 5 $246,000 Mon, Feb 19, 2018 $242,000 Jackpot Change$4,000

Last 10 Pick 5 Draws

  Pick 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 05-09-10-11-13
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 17-20-23-28-34
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 04-12-21-28-31
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 17-18-20-28-36
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 05-12-27-28-37
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 10-15-24-25-32
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 04-07-13-22-31
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 06-09-27-29-34
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 03-08-25-26-34
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 06-07-14-25-32

Pick 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home