August 20, 2018
Jackpot: $50,000

Pick 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Pick 5 $54,000 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 $50,000 Jackpot Change$4,000

Last 10 Pick 5 Draws

  Pick 5 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 04-08-11-13-33
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 02-03-04-23-25
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 30-32-33-34-37
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 08-09-19-33-34
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 08-24-28-33-36
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 06-07-09-21-26
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 06-19-22-32-33
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 04-09-15-28-33
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 07-20-21-24-33
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 03-21-25-26-30

Pick 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home