February 17, 2019

Last 10 MyDay Draws

  MyDay Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 08-13-78
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 11-16-72
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 05-29-96
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 09-15-40
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 07-18-76
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 03-18-17
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 09-06-95
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 05-15-68
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 12-30-68
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 07-29-33

MyDay Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For MyDay

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home