February 18, 2018

Last 10 MyDay Draws

  MyDay Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 01-31-03
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 08-06-97
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 01-13-93
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 09-21-45
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 11-09-56
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 05-18-76
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 08-01-53
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 08-30-33
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 08-06-26
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 08-21-66

MyDay Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For MyDay

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home