Pick 6 Lotto (New Jersey)

June 14, 2018
Jackpot: $7.90 Million

Pick 6 Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Pick 6 Lotto $8.10 Million Mon, Jun 18, 2018 $7.90 Million Jackpot Change$200,000

Last 10 Pick 6 Lotto Draws

  Pick 6 Lotto Draw Date Results
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 02-05-17-38-42-49, Bonus: 03
  Mon, Jun 11, 2018 07-09-14-15-20-44, Bonus: 03
  Thu, Jun 07, 2018 09-20-23-25-38-48, Bonus: 02
  Mon, Jun 04, 2018 08-10-13-25-32-43, Bonus: 05
  Thu, May 31, 2018 09-17-22-25-26-30, Bonus: 02
  Mon, May 28, 2018 08-13-31-38-39-48, Bonus: 03
  Thu, May 24, 2018 05-23-35-40-46-47, Bonus: 05
  Mon, May 21, 2018 14-30-32-34-40-47, Bonus: 02
  Thu, May 17, 2018 04-21-27-34-44-45, Bonus: 04

Pick 6 Lotto Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:56 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 6 Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home