December 13, 2018
Jackpot: $138,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $75,000 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 $138,000 Jackpot Change$63,000

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 05-23-24-28-35, Bonus: 03
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 02-17-19-34-37, Bonus: 02
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 13-27-29-33-41, Bonus: 02
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 04-07-17-30-31, Bonus: 05
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 06-08-11-12-32, Bonus: 05
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 15-17-20-28-33, Bonus: 04
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 01-14-15-32-33, Bonus: 03
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 13-16-21-34-40, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 08-17-28-37-43, Bonus: 02
  Tue, Dec 04, 2018 04-11-16-22-25, Bonus: 04

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:56 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home