June 17, 2018
Jackpot: $75,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $75,000 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 $75,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 32-34-36-38-43, Bonus: 03
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10-11-16-25-28, Bonus: 04
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 07-08-12-14-35, Bonus: 02
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11-18-20-29-34, Bonus: 04
  Wed, Jun 13, 2018 12-16-18-26-33, Bonus: 02
  Tue, Jun 12, 2018 03-05-35-36-40, Bonus: 02
  Mon, Jun 11, 2018 06-07-14-34-43, Bonus: 03
  Sun, Jun 10, 2018 08-13-18-33-43, Bonus: 04
  Sat, Jun 09, 2018 04-13-22-24-27, Bonus: 03
  Fri, Jun 08, 2018 01-18-27-30-39, Bonus: 03

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:56 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home