Pick 3 Midday (New Jersey)

June 23, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Midday Draws

  Pick 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 23, 2018 3-0-3
  Fri, Jun 22, 2018 0-0-4
  Thu, Jun 21, 2018 1-2-7
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 5-9-7
  Tue, Jun 19, 2018 1-3-3
  Mon, Jun 18, 2018 3-9-9
  Sun, Jun 17, 2018 0-1-5
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 9-9-7
  Fri, Jun 15, 2018 2-2-6
  Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7-7-4

Pick 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home