Pick 4 Midday (New Jersey)

September 22, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Midday Draws

  Pick 4 Midday Draw Date Results
  Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4-0-7-5
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 8-4-4-2
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 0-0-6-3
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 3-2-9-0
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 5-5-3-6
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 8-1-0-0
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 5-5-0-0
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 1-0-4-3
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2-9-2-7
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 8-1-2-7

Pick 4 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home