Pick 4 Evening (New Jersey)

December 14, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 0-6-9-6
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4-9-5-2
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 0-9-1-2
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 9-6-3-6
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 8-0-7-7
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 0-5-0-7
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 7-3-8-3
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 7-6-6-4
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 3-0-8-6
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 7-1-7-5

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:56 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home