Roadrunner Cash (New Mexico)

September 20, 2018
Jackpot: $57,000

Roadrunner Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Roadrunner Cash $63,000 Fri, Sep 21, 2018 $57,000 Jackpot Change$6,000

Last 10 Roadrunner Cash Draws

  Roadrunner Cash Draw Date Results
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 08-14-28-36-37
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 01-06-12-21-27
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 01-09-19-29-35
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10-17-23-31-35
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 07-11-17-20-27
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10-11-12-28-30
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 08-19-27-30-33
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 01-13-14-24-36
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 03-11-14-15-31
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 06-08-10-13-14

Roadrunner Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:45 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Roadrunner Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home