September 21, 2018

Last 10 Take 5 Draws

  Take 5 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 01-04-27-36-38
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 24-26-28-29-38
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 01-04-06-26-31
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 03-04-08-26-29
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 06-13-15-19-30
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 06-07-11-22-32
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 12-21-22-35-37
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 05-07-12-26-38
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12-16-27-32-39
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 06-21-26-35-39

Take 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:25 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Take 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home