Win 4 Midday (New York)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Win 4 Midday Draws

  Win 4 Midday Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 3-3-8-7
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 4-0-6-9
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 7-4-6-0
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 5-2-2-3
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 2-5-4-4
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 1-2-9-0
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 8-5-7-3
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 8-7-3-5
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 9-1-0-4
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3-4-4-2

Win 4 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:27 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Win 4 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home