Win 4 Evening (New York)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Win 4 Evening Draws

  Win 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 1-7-2-7
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 0-3-6-8
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 4-2-3-8
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 6-8-1-6
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 0-1-5-1
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 0-4-8-5
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 6-5-5-9
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 9-4-8-4
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 1-6-3-5
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 5-2-4-1

Win 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Win 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home