Pick 4 Midday (Ohio)

December 14, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Midday Draws

  Pick 4 Midday Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 7-3-7-5
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7-8-4-7
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 4-1-5-9
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 4-6-1-9
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 6-8-2-0
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 7-2-2-4
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 7-4-0-5
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 8-6-6-5
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 6-8-9-3
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 7-0-4-5

Pick 4 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home