Pick 5 Midday (Ohio)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Pick 5 Midday Draws

  Pick 5 Midday Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 1-8-1-5-9
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 4-2-1-3-0
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 4-5-2-4-1
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7-2-3-7-6
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 7-0-0-0-5
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 3-0-4-3-6
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 3-8-9-1-8
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 9-7-8-3-1
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 9-5-1-8-9
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 1-1-7-5-7

Pick 5 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 5 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home