Encore Midday (Ontario)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Encore Midday Draws

  Encore Midday Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 1-9-2-5-2-4-5
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 4-4-6-1-7-7-2
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 1-2-1-8-7-2-6
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7-9-8-9-1-7-7
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 1-2-3-2-5-5-3
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 4-8-7-3-9-2-3
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 3-8-4-8-1-1-9
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 0-7-2-3-1-4-3
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 8-8-8-2-3-2-6
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 8-3-4-9-9-4-1

Encore Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Encore Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home