Encore Midday (Ontario)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Encore Midday Draws

  Encore Midday Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 3-5-6-6-5-4-3
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 2-3-7-9-6-3-4
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 0-6-7-5-0-2-6
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 3-8-0-3-5-8-0
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 5-2-6-9-9-6-7
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 0-1-1-6-5-7-3
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 9-8-7-9-0-4-1
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6-7-2-2-5-4-7
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 8-9-8-6-4-8-3
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 4-0-4-4-8-6-1

Encore Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Encore Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home