December 14, 2018

Last 10 Encore Draws

  Encore Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 8-4-3-5-1-4-0
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 8-2-9-7-7-9-7
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 0-6-4-1-2-9-7
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5-7-4-4-4-5-6
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 7-7-2-4-3-5-8
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 5-1-0-4-6-1-5
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 5-9-5-0-1-3-5
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 4-7-5-3-2-4-4
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 1-3-9-4-4-4-9
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 9-9-7-0-1-9-2

Encore Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Encore

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home