February 19, 2018

Last 10 Encore Draws

  Encore Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 3-5-3-3-3-3-6
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4-2-5-0-9-4-1
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 5-4-8-1-5-5-1
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 4-4-8-5-8-5-3
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7-0-8-3-7-8-8
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1-6-5-3-0-8-3
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 2-2-8-8-6-4-0
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 5-5-8-8-1-3-9
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 4-4-1-4-9-5-3
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 3-4-8-3-1-1-6

Encore Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Encore

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home