February 18, 2019

Last 10 Mega Dice Draws

  Mega Dice Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10-11-17-25-36-38, Bonus: 01
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 04-06-07-24-28-29, Bonus: 15
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 03-17-22-27-29-37, Bonus: 36
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 06-07-10-25-30-35, Bonus: 14
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 04-11-18-21-30-33, Bonus: 36
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 02-20-22-24-30-38, Bonus: 04
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 03-17-19-26-34-36, Bonus: 01
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 02-12-13-17-23-35, Bonus: 04
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 02-11-15-18-22-38, Bonus: 12
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 05-06-10-16-19-31, Bonus: 04

Mega Dice Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Mega Dice

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home