December 12, 2018
Jackpot: $5.40 Million

Megabucks Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Megabucks $5.50 Million Sat, Dec 15, 2018 $5.40 Million Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Megabucks Draws

  Megabucks Draw Date Results
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 01-07-11-14-27-39
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 07-12-22-36-43-46
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 04-06-08-15-17-35
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 02-12-19-24-29-32
  Mon, Dec 03, 2018 12-16-18-25-32-41
  Sat, Dec 01, 2018 20-26-30-36-39-44
  Wed, Nov 28, 2018 02-06-18-20-25-41
  Mon, Nov 26, 2018 06-11-17-23-31-41
  Sat, Nov 24, 2018 31-33-35-43-44-45
  Wed, Nov 21, 2018 09-12-14-18-35-46

Megabucks Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Megabucks

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home