Lucky Lines (Oregon)

September 20, 2018
Jackpot: $31,000

Lucky Lines Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lucky Lines $32,000 Fri, Sep 21, 2018 $31,000 Jackpot Change$1,000

Last 10 Lucky Lines Draws

  Lucky Lines Draw Date Results
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 04-05-10-16-FREE-19-24-26-31
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 02-06-12-16-FREE-17-21-25-29
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 04-07-09-13-FREE-20-22-27-31
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 03-07-09-15-FREE-17-21-26-31
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 04-08-10-16-FREE-20-21-27-30
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 04-07-12-15-FREE-17-23-28-30
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 02-07-11-15-FREE-19-22-28-32
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 02-08-12-13-FREE-17-21-25-30
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 03-06-10-16-FREE-18-22-27-30
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 01-06-12-14-FREE-17-23-27-31

Lucky Lines Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky Lines

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home