Treasure Hunt (Pennsylvania)

September 21, 2018
Jackpot: $25,000

Treasure Hunt Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Treasure Hunt $10,000 Sat, Sep 22, 2018 $25,000 Jackpot Change$15,000

Last 10 Treasure Hunt Draws

  Treasure Hunt Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 03-04-10-19-26
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 04-08-15-22-28
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 06-13-15-23-28
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 03-08-11-18-27
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 05-17-24-27-30
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 07-08-15-25-26
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 03-07-09-13-19
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 04-08-13-14-21
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 06-08-10-14-25
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 09-19-21-27-29

Treasure Hunt Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Treasure Hunt

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home