Pick 4 Day (Pennsylvania)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Day Draws

  Pick 4 Day Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 9-3-2-8
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 9-2-1-1
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 1-5-7-9
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7-2-5-7
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 5-2-4-4
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 0-4-1-9
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 4-2-5-7
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 0-8-0-1
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 9-4-5-3
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 9-6-6-8

Pick 4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home