Pick 5 Evening (Pennsylvania)

December 14, 2018

Last 10 Pick 5 Evening Draws

  Pick 5 Evening Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5-5-6-7-7
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 5-0-3-5-3
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 0-7-3-2-9
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 3-2-6-1-5
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 6-9-4-8-4
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 6-1-7-2-3
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 9-9-4-7-7
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 9-8-6-8-9
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 8-1-1-3-5
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 1-6-4-2-6

Pick 5 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 5 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home