Loto Plus (Puerto Rico)

February 15, 2019
Jackpot: $8.25 Million

Loto Plus Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Loto Plus $8.55 Million Wed, Nov 29, 2017 $8.25 Million Jackpot Change$300,000

Last 10 Loto Plus Draws

  Loto Plus Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 01-09-21-29-31, Bonus: 05
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 07-11-36-38-39, Bonus: 10
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 02-14-16-31-34, Bonus: 06
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 06-14-22-33-35, Bonus: 01
  Fri, Feb 01, 2019 05-06-12-13-30, Bonus: 12
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 16-20-22-28-31, Bonus: 10
  Fri, Jan 25, 2019 06-24-29-30-33, Bonus: 12
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 08-09-19-33-35, Bonus: 02
  Fri, Jan 18, 2019 02-24-28-30-34, Bonus: 08

Loto Plus Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 8:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Loto Plus

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home