Revancha X2 (Puerto Rico)

February 15, 2019
Jackpot: $4.55 Million

Revancha X2 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Revancha X2 $4.85 Million Wed, Nov 29, 2017 $4.55 Million Jackpot Change$300,000

Last 10 Revancha X2 Draws

  Revancha X2 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 12-23-31-34-36, Bonus: 04
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 07-14-16-27-39, Bonus: 13
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 16-18-25-31-34, Bonus: 12
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 15-18-29-33-37, Bonus: 09
  Fri, Feb 01, 2019 05-10-24-37-38, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 04-06-15-18-38, Bonus: 05
  Fri, Jan 25, 2019 05-08-16-28-35, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 07-10-16-25-27, Bonus: 02
  Fri, Jan 18, 2019 08-09-21-29-34, Bonus: 02

Revancha X2 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 8:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Revancha X2

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home