Pega 3 Day (Puerto Rico)

February 21, 2018

Last 10 Pega 3 Day Draws

  Pega 3 Day Draw Date Results
  Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7-6-6
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4-4-0
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7-3-0
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7-1-4
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8-0-9
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 4-6-8
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 4-6-5
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 6-7-4
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7-6-0
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 0-4-2

Pega 3 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 2:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pega 3 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home