September 21, 2018

Last 10 Lotto D Draws

  Lotto D Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 1-6-3-2-4-3-2-1
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 1-1-1-5-5-5-5-1
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 6-3-3-5-6-5-5-6
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2-4-3-4-4-3-5-6
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6-5-5-6-5-1-6-2
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 3-6-4-4-3-6-3-5
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2-6-1-3-3-5-4-1
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 3-5-5-5-6-6-3-2
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 3-1-1-1-1-1-6-5
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 4-2-4-6-4-3-2-5

Lotto D Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto D

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home