September 21, 2018

Last 10 Banco Draws

  Banco Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 01-04-05-08-10-11-14-22-23-25-27-29-32-37-48-49-58-61-65-66
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 05-06-15-17-18-22-30-33-35-36-41-46-49-54-56-59-61-63-66-69
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 04-07-10-13-14-15-16-19-21-28-30-34-36-37-43-44-45-48-56-65
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 03-06-11-13-18-22-26-30-31-34-35-40-45-46-47-49-58-62-63-68
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 01-04-05-09-10-14-16-21-28-29-37-38-43-44-50-63-64-68-69-70
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 02-07-17-25-27-31-33-37-38-39-46-51-52-54-59-60-64-65-68-70
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 06-12-16-18-22-24-27-31-32-35-37-38-39-40-43-52-53-55-65-68
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 02-03-04-06-10-11-12-13-17-25-26-45-46-55-56-63-65-66-68-70
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 02-03-11-14-17-19-22-24-25-28-34-35-39-45-48-50-57-63-65-70
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 01-02-03-05-16-30-33-34-36-38-42-45-49-53-54-60-61-62-66-67

Banco Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Banco

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home