September 21, 2018

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 0-5-4-5-5-1-9
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 1-1-9-4-9-4-6
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 3-1-1-5-9-4-3
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7-2-8-8-5-6-2
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 4-3-3-4-3-7-2
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 4-2-0-4-9-7-7
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 0-6-2-8-8-4-4
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 3-7-8-0-8-0-6
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4-5-9-8-2-8-2
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 5-7-5-8-3-4-1

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home