December 14, 2018

Last 10 Triplex Draws

  Triplex Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 01-02-11-18-34
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 04-10-11-18-21
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 02-07-26-37-40
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 07-10-17-21-27
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 05-25-32-33-38
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 09-13-15-31-39
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 02-05-19-20-22
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 13-24-32-37-39
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 09-11-24-28-36
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 07-10-23-35-36

Triplex Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Triplex

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home