December 14, 2018

Last 10 SprintO Draws

  SprintO Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 08-11-16-19-39
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 08-19-24-33-40
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10-18-39-41-46
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 02-12-20-23-47
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 09-21-31-41-50
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 06-13-14-28-30
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 15-21-39-43-49
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 07-16-17-27-30
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 01-04-09-17-27
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 02-15-40-42-43

SprintO Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For SprintO

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home