Wild Money (Rhode Island)

February 17, 2018
Jackpot: $40,000

Wild Money Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Wild Money $46,000 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 $40,000 Jackpot Change$6,000

Last 10 Wild Money Draws

  Wild Money Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 02-14-16-26-34, Extra: 11
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 04-10-12-24-29, Extra: 20
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 01-12-22-23-26, Extra: 27
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 03-10-11-20-26, Extra: 16
  Thu, Feb 08, 2018 11-12-17-18-32, Extra: 24
  Tue, Feb 06, 2018 05-17-19-22-25, Extra: 08
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 01-12-13-21-33, Extra: 27
  Thu, Feb 01, 2018 01-02-08-09-19, Extra: 11
  Tue, Jan 30, 2018 01-04-26-27-35, Extra: 09
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 03-13-28-32-33, Extra: 29

Wild Money Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Extra
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Thu,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Wild Money

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home