Daily 4 Evening (Texas)

December 14, 2018

Last 10 Daily 4 Evening Draws

  Daily 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Fri, Dec 14, 2018 8-1-2-9
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 2-1-2-0
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 4-8-4-2
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 3-6-2-0
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 2-1-1-2
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 8-2-1-6
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 8-4-7-5
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 0-8-1-4
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 5-1-0-0
  Tue, Dec 04, 2018 6-2-1-4

Daily 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home